artists :: tour dates :: catalog :: store :: artwork :: forum :: contact
tour dates:

circulatory system
Tue Apr 21 - Buffalo, NY - Asbury Hall w/ Neutral Milk Hotel
Wed Apr 22 - Cleveland, OH - Masonic Hall w/ Neutral Milk Hotel
Thu Apr 23 - Kalamazoo, MI - State Theatre w/ Neutral Milk Hotel
Fri Apr 24 - Milwaukee, WI - Riverside Theatre w/ Neutral Milk Hotel
Sat Apr 25 - Louisville, KY - Iroquois Amphitheater w/ Neutral Milk Hotel
Mon Apr 27 - Iowa City, IA - Iowa State Main Lounge w/ Neutral Milk Hotel
Tue Apr 28 - Lawrence, KS - Liberty Hall w/ Neutral Milk Hotel
Wed Apr 29 - Springfield, MO - Gilloz Theatre w/ Neutral Milk Hotel
Thu Apr 30 - Oxford, MS - The Lyric Oxford w/ Neutral Milk Hotel
Fri May 1 - Jackson, MS - Hal & Mals w/ Neutral Milk Hotel